Tutors

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author

Greetings and blessings all, great new site – and I thought I would try out the new forum rather than FB 🙂
    I’ve decided, finally, to begin the Bardic grade (joined over 3 years ago now!) and can’t find many details on tutors. I am currently studying the OBOD Ovate grade and aware of the need to contact tutors on a regular basis on that particular course. How does the BDO system work? I am aware that work has to be submitted to the team at the end of the grade but is regular contact with a tutor necessary? (and how do I get in touch with a tutor?). What are your experiences with tutors?

Thanks

Ben ‘Crowbeard’

Oak Strong
    Participant

Hi Ben,

If you don’t get the answers you’re looking for here, try sending a message to tutors@druidry.co.uk. They can help you with everything tutor related. Just give them time to respond.

Blessings,

Oak Strong

Will do, thanks and blessings to you

Anonymous