Reply To: Celtic Druids and Neo Pagans

The British Druid Order Forums BDO Public Forum Celtic Druids and Neo Pagans Reply To: Celtic Druids and Neo Pagans

Anonymous

I recently started studying falconry, and I went out walking in the the Virginia Pocaohontos state park today just before the park closed, when it starts getting dark enough to have to use your headlights, and when I got back to the parking lot, it was empty for except a falcon peached on top of my Jeep Wrangler. Tell me that is not weird. Things like this happen to druids because we are more connected up with the natural world. I am starting to think all druids are Neo pagans. We are so similar to the witches and the other Neo pagan groups that there just is not that much difference. It is kind of like Coke and Pepsi, both are just about the same.